Young Jeezy ft French Montana – Going Crazy

Trap Or Die 3 drops October 28th, we’ve included the entire playlist below so check it out after listening to this

Trap or Die 3 tracklist:

1. In the Air
2. G-Wagon
3. It Is What It Is
4. Where It At (ft. Yo Gotti)
5. All There (ft. Bankroll Fresh)
6. Going Crazy (ft. French Montana)
7. Bout That (ft. Lil’ Wayne)
8. So What
9. Let Em Know
10. Recipe
11. Goldmine
12. U Kno It
13. Like That
14. Sexé (ft. Plies)
15. Pretty Diamonds (ft. Chris Brown)
16. Never Settle


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s